Panel Session

The conference will be opened with a moderated panel with high-level experts from industry, utilities, public authorities, and research. The following list provides an overview of the panel members:

  • Engelbert Hetzmannseder, Director Eaton European Innovation Center at Eaton
  • Britta Buchholz, Head of Department Power Systems Consulting at ABB
  • Wolfgang Hribernik, Head of Business Unit Electric Energy Systems, Energy Department at AIT
  • Therese Vogel, Managing Director at Austrian Climate an Energy Funds
  • Zhao Ma, Chief Expert - Smart Distribution Networks at China Electric Power Research Institute
  • Graeme M. Burt, Professor - Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering at University of Strathclyde

Moderation: Margit Noll, Corporate Strategy at AIT